top of page

a month of textiles

hello hello!!

Recently I did "a month of textiles" where I tried a different textiles technique every working day for a month. This was an amazing process for me, not only because I got to have fun everyday creating new things, but also because I really got into blogging and I learnt a lot about how to blog and how to photograph my work.

I thought it would be really fun to put together some of my favorite moments from the last month so here they are:

If you want to check out any of the individual posts about any of the techniques above then just you can check out the APRIL section of the blog, which has all of the techniques in it :)

Thanks for having a look, and please leave a comment if you like it and want to see more of this kind of post :)

See you soon,

tiff x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page