top of page

a british day out

Hello!

It has been quite a while since I last wrote a blog post! I wanted to do something slightly different. Up to now I have only really blogged about art/scenography related things, I have kept this space mainly focused on work. However I wanted to expand it slightly to incorporate some of my other passions. I love to travel! I love to visit new places and gather inspiration from all over the world and I thought it might be a fun thing to share and write about some of these adventures.

So... this bank holiday weekend me and my family went on a little trip to Whitby , in the north of Yorkshire. We did a lot of walking around the little cobbled streets, had a picnic on the pier and climbed the steps to the abbey.

We finished our day, in true British style, with a fish and chips by the sea at sunset.

I hope you enjoyed this sort of post, and let me know if I should do more of these kinds of things :)

See you soon,

tiff x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page